After Party Madness

May 1, 2006

Ohhhhh…Blackmail! lol should I start with the blackmail or the party? Wait, I can’t tell you either way! Ha. Me smart.

I stayed up until 4 in the morning at Sam’s party. Unknown Motive(yes we had a live band 🙂 ) left at 9. I woke up around oh say 11 this morning? lol it was awsome. 😛

Evil Jordan, you went and got yourself stuck in my head!!! Die die!! lol, jk, but still. Having a really old black stuffed dog named Jordan for a pillow didn’t help much…*glares.*

Hehe, I hyper-static crazy person!!! No, not really. But yes happy. Started my wallpaper yesterday. Got the Tropical Paradice mural up! Yay. No my bed’s over in the corner instead of the middle…aw.

Geez Jordan when do you get on IM? Late at night after my pc shuts off?…that wouldn’t be very nice.

You know I wonder if he’ll ever read this site again without me giving him a link. Crud I wonder what he read last night that I forgot was on here!  I’m gone b4 I say something I regret-just going to fix typos 😀 lol bye, ttyl.

-Jessica lynn

3 Responses to “After Party Madness”

  1. LL COOL J said

    REMEMBER TO LOOK AT LL COOL J’s NEW ALBUM TODD SMITH SO U CAN BE KOOL LIKE ME.

    LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLL I DUNNO WHY I DID THAT BUT I DUNNO.

  2. LL COOL J said

    its not blackmail cuz it aint true, so dont beleive it. and i get on aim some times when im bored

  3. When you’re bored? nice….BUS!!!!!

Leave a Reply

