Sometimes…

May 4, 2006

Sometimes he talks to me, sometimes he doesn't. Sometimes he hugs me…most of the time he doesn't. Sometimes I think he loves me…sometimes I think he hates me. Sometimes I love him more than he could ever know…and sometimes I wonder why…And sometimes I just want to strangle him….But most of the time I just love him so much I want to die. I try and I try and I wonder why…Why isn't it enough? Why can't you see? What do I have to do to make you love me?

I hardly eat, I don't sleep, my grades are slipping but I'm holding on, my life it seems is going or gone.

Ok I'll stop with the rhyming now. Life sucks…sort of. Grades are going bit by bit. Food is going too, it's hard to eat when I feel like this. I don't sleep really. But LIFE in its self is pretty ok…but my love life sucks. I hate it. I've got a fever again. I feel sick. Maybe I'm just complaining to get some attention, but I do feel like crap. And this week has just really been trying my patience. Just about the only I'm looking forward to is getting a hug tomorrow. Just because of that how much you wanna bet he's not gonna be there? Just go and trump my problems. Joy. I wonder why I type this…nobody ever reads this unless I tell them to. I mean sure Jordan read a few times…yeah like three. Same with Nicole. I'm always just a little temperary thing, nobody ever REMEMBERS that I exist. If someone did remember and you're reading this…I LOVE YOU! Thanks, it's nice to at least think someone cares. But right now it's just a dream. And suicide would be nice…but right now I have something to live for. Who cares if it's just a hug…ok maybe the death thing was pressing it…but still…ok usually you can dismiss death comments as feeling like hell. Unless it seems like I mean it…

Ah geez…the hell with this…

-Jessica lynn

2 Responses to “Sometimes…”

  1. LL COOL J said

    hey ive been reading all of em, i check like every day, just to see wuts goin on

    "Sometimes he talks to me, sometimes he doesn't. Sometimes he hugs me…most of the time he doesn't. Sometimes I think he loves me…sometimes I think he hates me. Sometimes I love him more than he could ever know…and sometimes I wonder why…And sometimes I just want to strangle him….But most of the time I just love him so much I want to die. I try and I try and I wonder why…Why isn't it enough? Why can't you see? What do I have to do to make you love me?"
    and whos dat about???

    and do not kill urself, yall know everything will be ok, eventually

  2. LL COOL J said

    and also i bookmarked the page =)

Leave a Reply

