It Didn’t Fit in the “Comments” Section…

May 5, 2006

Wow…you really read it? Maybe I'm ignorant or something, but I wasn't sure ANYONE really cared. I don't know if you realise it…but that means a lot to me. Really.

And I won't kill myself anytime in the near future, promise(near future-wait until high-school…*erie music-no jk) …but try talking to me in oh say 10 years…see how I feel then >_<

And the whole wierd "Sometimes" thing at the begining…well you can aply that to you I guess…or it could work for Chase too…the two of you…I don't know what to do-I know now you don't mean to, but you play around with me…and that hurts. I mean just read that again and see what I mean.

-Jessica lynn

2 Responses to “It Didn’t Fit in the “Comments” Section…”

  1. LL COOL J said

    i dont play around wit u, u just interpret things differently then there meant

  2. That’s what I mean by you don’t mean to 😀 ….wait, that’s not good… 😦

Leave a Reply

