Behind Blue Eyes

May 20, 2006

I don't care if I don't have blue eyes, this is a good song-so shut-up, please.

Behind Blue Eyes-Limp Bizkit

No one knows what it's like
To be the bad man
To be the sad man
Behind blue eyes
And no one knows
What it's like to be hated
To be fated to telling only lies

But my dreams they aren't as empty
As my conscience seems to be
I have hours, only lonely
My love is vengeance
That's never free

No one knows what its like
To feel these feelings
Like i do, and i blame you!
No one bites back as hard
On their anger
None of my pain and woe
Can show through

But my dreams they aren't as empty
As my conscience seems to be
I have hours, only lonely
My love is vengeance
That's never free

No one knows what its like
To be the bad man, to be the sad man
Behind blue eyes.

(The center alignment thing broke….for now hehe)

Ok look-to everyone who's reading this. I don't know what's gotten into me, but lately I've been REALLY mean and bitchy. I'm really sorry. But I don't know what's going on, being a little MORE emotioanal*if at all possible* isn't helping either. And I'm losing weight-I know lots of girls are trying to, but I'm already under weight! And it's bothering me. And Chase is telling me not to talk to him anymore and I don't know WHY, and I'm bitching at people that didn't do anything, and I'm getting these freaking killer headaches and it's putting me in an even crabbier mood, so I've been taking some pain killers, but those make me kind of loopy, and forgetful, I'm not sure if it's worth the lack of pain and bitchyness.

And whoever you are reading this-I'm not trying to dump my problems on you, you don't need to help-heck I'm not sure you CAN, but anyways, I'm just telling you what's going on, so if I say slap you, or just act like a total bitch you know why.*yes I know I call myself a bitch a lot-but get over it..please*

I found a cool song on the internet-I'm not sure who wrote it so I'll work on finding out if I can, but I do have the title…*and the song-please read it, I really love it-it's like made for me…only it's not*

The Other Day

When the world, feels, cold and empty,

And there's no one left to help you.

You just come, right, back here and find me,

I'll tell you just what to do.

 

Because there's never a day

 We can all have our way,

And there's always a face

We want to forget,

And there's still someone out there,

Waiting for you,

But you don't know what to do.

The other day, I, came, back and found you,

But you turned me right back around.

Said you already, had, enough, chores to do,

And I couldn't be dragging you down.

Because there's never a day

 We can all have our way,

And there's always a face

We want to forget,

And there's still someone out there,

Waiting for you,

But you don't know what to do.

 

As I looked, right, back on the good times,

I wondered where we'd gone wrong.

'Cause I still, see, you when the sun shines,

And through these long rainy nights.

 

Because there's always a day

 That we find a way,

And there's never a face

We were meant to forget,

And we hope that there's someone,

Waiting for us,

'Cause we don't know what to do,

No we don't know what to do.

Maybe I'll go take some mopre pills or something. I'm not sure. I'm really lonely right now. I wonder what it would take to get Jordan to hug me…Hmmm, maybe I'll ask him sometime..HA! Like I'll ever get the nerve to do that. It's gotta be some kind of miracle I can even talk to him without getting all tounge-tied…wait, I get tounge-tied ANYWAYS, nevermind.

Oh God my head hurts….

-Jessica lynn

2 Responses to “Behind Blue Eyes”

  1. crazyguy1292 said

    the song’s by The Who

Leave a Reply

