Looking up Some Quotes

May 26, 2006

Hey Jordan, guess how many of these are for you.

Why can't I breath whenever I think about you?
Why can't I speak whenever I talk about you?

I'm hopelessly hopeful that you're just hopeless enough

Waking up from this nightmare
How's your life? What's it like there?
Is it all what you want it to be?
Does it hurt when you think about me?
And how broken my heart is

When you get lonely if no one's around
You know that I'll catch you when you're falling down

I'm feeling nervous
Tryin' to be so perfect
Cause I know you're worth it
You're worth it

I love you, I hate you, I can't live without you

It's the first time I've ever felt this lonely,
Wish someone would cure this pain…

Real love is being stupid together

Some people want it all
But I don't want nothing at all
If it ain't you baby

I don't want to be your life, just your favortite part

It's five o'clock in the morning and I still can't sleep
Thinking bout your beauty it makes me weak
I'm feeling hopeless in my home
I don't know what to do I think i'm in love

Dinner, Girl Scouts, etc, I'll talk with you later.

-Jessica lynn

2 Responses to “Looking up Some Quotes”

  1. crazyguy1292 said

    all of em?
    im not jordan
    u know that
    nm

  2. at a time, yes. Now? No.
    You aren’t Jordan, you’re Wyatt, I do know. ^.^

Leave a Reply

