I Miss…

May 30, 2006

I miss basketball season, at least then I had an excuse to talk to Jordan…Heck I just miss Jordan.. Yeah sure I see the guy every day, but when do I ever get to talk to him? Answer-Never. *Sigh* I'm turning into a bitch-somebody save me. Help! Aw heck, nobody cares.

I miss Icia too…She was a good friend to have when the guys were being ignorant, or just not talking to me, whichever. Sigh, guitar lessons, talk to y'all later. Maybe.

-Jessica lynn 

2 Responses to “I Miss…”

  1. crazyguy1292 said

    guys aren’t everything…… niether are girls, but you dont care bout that

  2. You’re right, guys aren’t everything, but they sure as hell make everything a lot better.

Leave a Reply

