Second Post 2night…Even if the pc doesn’t think so…

June 10, 2006

Heh. Yeah, second post 2night. Whatever. Wyatt is being totally like, I love you, why don't you love me, will you go out with me, etc etc etc. It's REALLY getting on my nerves. The really f***ed up thing is WYATT is trying to convince me that JORDAN like me…How does THAT work out????

Anyways-for the moment-I'm sitting here hugging this soft, squishy, orange pillow, day dreaming. Oh god, tonight could've been SO different!

Where did all those warm fuzzy feelings GO?

Where did all my friends go?

Where did I go?

-Jessica lynn

5 Responses to “Second Post 2night…Even if the pc doesn’t think so…”

  1. Crossover said

    wuts happenin wit wyatt? he like u?

  2. Nicole said

    Jess, it’s Nicole.

    Sometimes, people you don’t know comment you because they think you’re cool. Or because they’re weird and they somehow found your blog.

    =)

  3. I know 😛 lol
    -Me

  4. crazyguy1292 said

    sometimes i hate myself… Hi nicole from two years ago!

Leave a Reply

