Psyche!

June 20, 2006

Hehehe-I was juist kidding about having a boyfriend you know. I mean cause he broke up with me in less than 24 hours. One day he’s here…next day he’s not. It’s magic!

So why do I feel like crying? It’s not so much that HE doesn’t like me-as it is that nobody does. And that he said yes-but he didn’t mean it. Why do people do that to me? They say so they don’t hurt me. It just hurts more you idiots-get it through your head!

It didn’t help that I spent like 40 bucks at lunch on chocolate so I wouldn’t actually break down in school. Course I can’t break down at home either so it doesn’t really matter. I’m just gonna go to guitar lessons, and the gym, and “pretend” none of this happened. Pain always helps that right? Get some abs-god hurt like hell the other day from that.

-Jessica lynn

One Response to “Psyche!”

  1. crazyguy1292 said

    Is funny tho how you keep saying that no one cares about you and stuff, and 4 posts ago i think it was you were like “omg im scared wyatt likes me…..” confuzzling much??

Leave a Reply

