My Own Little World

August 25, 2006

Yeah, I feel like it’s pretty much just me here. Now there’s not really anything wrong with that, I’m not complaining…it’s just a little lonely, that’s all. Well today was the first day of school. YAY! I feel like after this summer I can deal with all the stuff at school, because it’s pretty predictable, and you know what, if I don’t get a boyfriend in the next year ot two(and with a haircut like this I might not >_<)I’ll live. And it won’t bother me that much. You know guys aren’t everything. Actually, as much as I’ve been totally guy obsessed for eons, I’m not even sure I’m ready for a boyfriend, the comitment I mean. Or maybe I’m making a big deal out of nothing.

I think, for once, I can get it through my egotistical mind that Jordan’s just a friend, and Chase is just a jerk, lol no jk, a friend, and that’s probably all either of them will ever want to be. And you know what, that FINE…Ok maybe fine isn’t the right word…it’s an acronym for uh…something else. lol.

Egos are as big and everchanging as the skies, and when you pop them they make funny noises. 😛

-Alex Terzian

Purple is pretty and so are you.

-Samantha Northdurft

Greenly hasn’t written back yet T_T, but then again she’s the only one that’s written back at all…I guess I can’t be too hard on her now can I? Plus she’s moving, that’s gotta be time consuming…I still miss her.

Well I’ve got a killer headache and I’m dehydrated…I haven’t had even ONE of the SIX liters I’m used to drinking a day…this could take a while. lol. Well ttyl.

-Jessica lynn

2 Responses to “My Own Little World”

  1. L@r3n said

    I luv the quotes! Esp. the 1 about egos. It’s ttlly true

  2. crazyguy1292 said

    maybe you were right about the part where you weren’t ready for the commitment?

Leave a Reply

