I did it!

December 20, 2006

I kissed Wyatt. Just on the cheek but…oh, and then he kissed me. 😀

As you can guess, today, was awsome. We met up this morning and walked around a bit, then we sat down and just talked. Shortly after the bell rang, I gathered my guts and just kissed him on the cheek. It’s amazing the amount of stress I built up over something that was so easy. Wyatt agreed after he kissed me back*yeah on the cheek*

I got to cuddle with him in band, and then in B.E. I didn’t really see any of him, same with P.E. and science, as lunch came by we talked some more though. We sat together in B.E. during the movie, and then didn’t really see each other in math either.

I gotta go….

-Jessica lynn

Leave a Reply

