Playing ‘Cards’

December 20, 2006

That’s what I did at Wyatt’s house today…

Well…not really…We just cuddled and kissed mostly. Oh and talked. I finally kissed him on the lips, he kissed me on the lips too. I lost count of the number, I don’t care, I’m happy.

He’s got an AWSOME dog, at least one awsome cat…I didn’t really see the other two…a very skittish mouse, and a ball-python I didn’t see.

His mom really likes me…I think. I didn’t see his dad, and his siblings are pretty indifferent. It’s all good.

I am so unbelieveably happy right now. Life is good, life is really truely good.

-Jessica lynn

One Response to “Playing ‘Cards’”

  1. crazyguy1292 said

    I love you

Leave a Reply

