I Sick…uhg

December 22, 2006

I’m pretty sure Wyatt got me sick,  >_< thanks a lot! lol

Anyhow, I’ve been playing Weff riddles, at www.weffriddles.com it’s pretty darn cool actually, I beat batch one today. It was pretty intense.

I went on a date with Wyatt yesterday. We saw Unaccompanied Minors, which rocked by the way, then went to Nickle City, not as great, but still great, and then, the best part….ok second only to kissing him on his doorstep, dinner at Islands. I had a virgin pina coloada, a Pipeline, and split cheesecake with Wyatt for dessert. I loved every minute of it. From trying to figure out which doorbell to ring when I came to pick him up, to watching the movie, holding hands as we walked to dinner, to kissing him before we ate, walking with his arms around me, and then taking him home and kissing him goodbye on the doorstep. (dang, that is most DEFINATELY a run-on sentence if I ever saw one >_<)

God, I love Wyatt. I was smiling the whole time, and all night, and even now. I’m not even sure why, I just know it feels good to have something to smile about. I’m gonna see him again tomorrow, at David’s party. Ashley’s dad is gonna be there.  It’s gonna be a little weird. But oh well.

Note to Self: Don’t kiss a guy on the lips when he’s sick, chances are, you’ll get sick too…bleh.

-Jessica lynn 

One Response to “I Sick…uhg”

  1. crazyguy1292 said

    I could totally be in my own defense and say that it was flu season… but i prolly got you sick, sorry babe

Leave a Reply

