Back to School…

January 9, 2007

Well I have been for a week or so now actually…

I don’t have any good songs to start off with, but I have been listening to some good stuff. Jimmy Eat World, Bone Thugs N Harmony, and well, the usual. Oh wait, I DO have a good song, the theme song for Code Lyoko. Just a sec…

A World Without Danger-Noam(from Code Lyoko)

There is a world, that is virtual and different.
It can be so cold, make us stand up for what’s right.
Our hope through our life, is if we reset it to the start!
(Refrain)
Here we are, going far, to save all that we love;
If we give, all we’ve got, we will make it through.
Here we are, like a star, shining bright on your world;
Today, make Evil go away!

Code Lyoko, we’ll reset it all.
Code Lyoko, be there when you call!
Code Lyoko, we will stand real tall.
Code Lyoko, stronger after all!

A world of machines, it can shadow human nature.
And all that we need, is the way to find the answer.
But one thing is sure, you can count on us for good!

(Refain)

Code Lyoko, we’ll reset it all.
Code Lyoko, be there when you call.
Code Lyoko, we will stand real tall.
Code Lyoko, stronger after all!

We’ll do our best, to never let you down.
We’re up to the test, to turn this world around!

(Refrain x 2)

Yes, I’ve become an extream Code Lyoko addict. O_o go me. Oh, and it’s official, Crystal isn’t gonna kill me for going out with Wyatt. Yay!

Ehh….headache…I’ve had chronic headaches for like 2 weeks now. This sucks!

Oh, I’ve been writing poetry lately. It kinda sucks, but it’s not THAT bad… I don’t think >_< lol.

I think I’m just trying to take up spce now…I should be doin my math…hmmm

Later

-Jessica lynn

Leave a Reply

