Tounge Twister

January 23, 2007

I just thought that was cool title for y’all.

So, current update on my oh so interesting life, because I know you all read my blog so often you’re just dying to know what’s been up. lol, as if. Anyways…I was at Wyatt’s house on Friday, spent all friggin day there >_< loved it. We just made paper for our Lewis and Clark project mostly…but we also got in a fair bit of kissing and cuddling. And, I might add, a fair bit of tounge in our kissing.

You know, I’m actually fairly submissive when it comes to guys. I like to be dominated…weird I know. So…you can imagine that one, he used his tounge a lot more than I did…he told me later that he wants me to use my tounge more…ok, I will . Sorry. lol. Also, when we were in his room, he was ontop of me-and you know what, I loved it. I loved every second of it, and every inch  of him ontop of me. Ok, maybe that’s a little weird for an 8th grader to be talking about…but hell, I’m 14. Ok, so maybe you don’t think that’s so old. I’m a little say, over mature for my age. Besides, that’s how old my sis was when she started making out with guys.

Well…so, like I said, Wyatt wants me to try and be a little more dominant. It might be a little hard, but for him, I’d do anything. So I’ll give it a shot. I mean, it’s not like I’ve got anything to loose…right?

Anyways….My periods coming, I’m being a bitch, I’m anxious cause it’s late, I’m eating all the chocolate I can find, and I’ve got the PMS cramps. So…it better get here so it can go away. The sooner the better.

Well, I’ve got science, and math, and L. & C. and I wanna fit in a call to Wyatt…

So, later.

-Jessica Lynn

Leave a Reply

