Doin’ Good, Doin’ Good

February 2, 2007

Per usual, nothing’s going on…other than waiting for dinner to finish cooking…

But yeah, life is pretty damn good. I’ve got a boyfriend who loves me, and cares about me, and, a little added bonus, he’s a damn good kisser. My grades…are surviving, my math could use  a little help, but I’m already working on that. My social stides grade is awsome, as is band, science, and P.E.

I’ve got some homework to do, but whatever, it can wait for me to blab about my life a little first. In case you hadn’t noticed, I’m trying to make an effort to keep this thing pretty updated. It’s working for the most part so far. Not that anyone cares >_<

Hope you people out there have a good life, see ya later alligator!

-Jessica lynn

One Response to “Doin’ Good, Doin’ Good”

  1. crazyguy1292 said

    i care

Leave a Reply

