Last day of Break

February 26, 2007

YAY!!!! I get to see my friends again tomorrow!!!

I went shopping today, bought some pants, some shirts, a sweatshirt…you know. the usual. Had some coffe and a doughnut. Missed Wyatt. Even though I saw him and got a kiss today when I went over to give him his girl scout cookies. I still miss him.

I’m being a hormonal bitch. It’s no fun. I’m eating chocolate like a madman. I sound dull and apathetic. I’m not. But I sound that way. My mommy says we have ice-cream cups…Meaning ice-cream. I must go a devour these things before another does so. It is, how you say, my secert mission. lol.

later

-Jessica lynn

3 Responses to “Last day of Break”

  1. crazyguy1292 said

    it is how you say, of the utmost importance. i want chocolate chip cookies….. they’re all gone…. me sadness

  2. awwww*huggles* you feel better now?

  3. crazyguy1292 said

    mhm

Leave a Reply

