The crappy lappy is back!

May 28, 2007

Oh how I’ve missed my little lappy!!!!*huggles*

Anyhow….let’s see. So, yesterday, my site got 74 hits, can you say holy shit? ‘Cause I can. Also, since I had to have ‘family time’ and watch Night at the Musem, which was awesome, I didn’t get to talk to Wyatt T_T. So sad I know.

I’m planning on working on my books some more now that I’ve rediscovered the laptop. If you didn’t know, my two books are, Last Hope, and Orange Shoelaces. Last Hope has a way cool plot, while Orange Shoelaces is more meningful, it’s deep man. Way deep. Lol. But also seriously.

Maybe if I ever get enough of it written, I’ll post chunks of it up on my WP, if it’s REALLY good, I might make a whole other website for it…..psh, I wish. So let’s see….Right, my new song lyrics….

Helicopter-The Feeling

My pianos out of tune
I wish it wasn’t
I wish that you were mine
I wish that my heart was stronger

My pianos out of tune
I wish it wasn’t
I wish we had more time
I wish that my world was softer
And I’m on a helicopter

I’ve had this feeling before
My heart is crawling in the mud, mud, mud
Id feel much better I’m sure if I had a helicopter

This telephone’s out of use
I wish it wasn’t
I wish you loved me more
I wish that your world was closer

This telephone’s out of use
I wish somebody would take me to your door
I wish that my world was finer
And we were on an ocean liner

I’ve had this feeling before
My heart is crawling in the mud, mud, mud
Id feel much better I’m sure if I had an ocean liner

My pianos out of tune
I wish it wasn’t
I wish we had more time
I wish that my world was softer
And I’m on a helicopter

I’m on a helicopter

I’ve had this feeling before
My heart is crawling in the mud, mud, mud
Id feel much better I’m sure if I had a helicopter, if I had a helicopter
My heart is crawling in the mud, mud, mud
My heart is crawling in the mud, mud, mud

Din-din. Talk to you all later. Maybe just later tonight…ciao

Jessica lynn

4 Responses to “The crappy lappy is back!”

  1. Crazyguy1292 said

    I can’t believe you didn’t talk to me last night, im so depressed lol jk. i miss you. dont play that song in my ear. i dont like lowrider. kinda. i can say holy shit also
    cuz im awesome like that. love you.

  2. Crazyguy1292 said

    there, i posted something else

  3. Crazyguy1292 said

    too bad 4 u

  4. Crazyguy1292 said

    i should stop posting

Leave a Reply

