Soak City!!

June 9, 2007

And a sunburn… 😥

But I’ll get to that in a minute or two.

The day, for the most part, was awsome. Guys in swim-trunks…without shirts, heaven. Ok, well, Wyatt’s the only one that matters(and the only one worth lookin’ at for that matter) but it was still fun. I wore *oh my god* a bikini (it was like rainbow-ish, with flowers and ties everywhere) I felt so revealed. Meh. I was told *by more than just Wyatt* that I looked hott(one or two t’s?) so I guess I did… lol. I went on most of the slides, all maybe I think. Well, not Pacific Spin, but like everything else, oh, also I didn’t go on those four really big red ‘n white ones. They scary(spelling?lol) I’ve got a picture of Wyatt with his shirt off, it makes me happy. Well, he makes me happy. He made me feel SO much better when I was there. Cuz like, I was kinda freaking out(just in my head…mostly) cuz I was all self-concious about how I looked in a bikini. And I talkin’ to him about it and he said somethin'(pretty sure it was something along the lines of ‘you look beautiful’ but not quite sure) that just made me feel peachy^^. So I told him I loved him and I gave him a hug. ^^

Let’s see….we both got killer sunburns. I feel sooo sorry for him….his looked painful. Mine is, but I can deal. My feet are burned(so  is my butt, my thighs, my back, my shoulders, my tummy, and my chest), it’s kinda weird.

Chase decided he was gonna talk to me again I blame it all on the bikini I wonder why.

Anyways, I’ll talk to you all later.

ciao

-Jessica lynn

One Response to “Soak City!!”

  1. Crazyguy1292 said

    don’t feel too bad, mine’s going away. you are beautiful, love ya.

Leave a Reply

