Sharpie Tattoo

June 10, 2007

Not like I can spell it….or did I spell tattoo right?

 Anywho. Today was long, and boring, and horny. It kinda sucked. Ah well, that’s life.

I finished It today. It’s just….wow. I’m not entirely sure how exactly to describe it. So read It.

*Yawn*I is sleepy. Nicole is helping me convince Wyatt that he’s hott. I dunno if it’ll work or not, but we’re trying. I really wanna hug him right now…

Oh, by the way, that airbrush tattoo thingy I got at Soak City, I sharpied it over so that it’ll last a li’l longer ya know? Now it;s nice ‘n jet black. It’s pretty sweet if ya ask me.

Me ‘n Nicole are tryin’ to convince Wyatt that he’s hott. Maybe Ash, talkin’ to her right now….let’s see if she agrees and wants to help…she’s not gonna fight w/ him about it, but she thinks he’s hott. Awesome, I just need to find seven more girls and he’ll have to agree that he’s hott. lol. I’m such a mean girlfriend.(sarcasm)

Nana and Papa are leaving tomorrow. I’ll be sad when Katie(their dog) goes. I’ll miss her. It was sooo incredibly great to have a dog in the house again. I wish she coulda stayed longer 😦

Anyways….let’s see…what song do I have in my head right now…

Hallelujah-Leonard Cohen

Now I’ve heard there was a secret chord
That David played, and it pleased the Lord
But you don’t really care for music, do you?
It goes like this
The fourth, the fifth
The minor fall, the major lift
The baffled king composing Hallelujah
Hallelujah
Hallelujah
Hallelujah
Hallelujah
Your faith was strong but you needed proof
You saw her bathing on the roof
Her beauty and the moonlight overthrew you
She tied you
To a kitchen chair
She broke your throne, and she cut your hair
And from your lips she drew the Hallelujah
Hallelujah, Hallelujah
Hallelujah, Hallelujah

You say I took the name in vain
I don’t even know the name
But if I did, well really, what’s it to you?
There’s a blaze of light
In every word
It doesn’t matter which you heard
The holy or the broken Hallelujah

Hallelujah, Hallelujah
Hallelujah, Hallelujah

I did my best, it wasn’t much
I couldn’t feel, so I tried to touch
I’ve told the truth, I didn’t come to fool you
And even though
It all went wrong
I’ll stand before the Lord of Song
With nothing on my tongue but Hallelujah

Hallelujah, Hallelujah
Hallelujah, Hallelujah
Hallelujah, Hallelujah
Hallelujah, Hallelujah
Hallelujah, Hallelujah
Hallelujah, Hallelujah
Hallelujah, Hallelujah
Hallelujah, Hallelujah
Hallelujah

The oldies rock. ttyl

-Jessica lynn

2 Responses to “Sharpie Tattoo”

  1. Crazyguy1292 said

    7 more girls babe. even then i dont know if I’ll believe you. and you can have as many hugs as you want on monday, just be careful of the sunburns. 😉

  2. crazyguy1292 said

    OMG, just thinkin about that sunburn is making my back burn…..

Leave a Reply

