All Better

June 15, 2007

So I called Wyatt last night…

I found out he’d actually been trying to call my cell for quite a while…but it was on silent so I didn’t know. But Wyatt was ok. I was ok. We talked it out(cuz we’re good together like that, we can do that)and he was kinda feeling like an caged animal. Everybody was lookin’ at us, and takin’ pictures and talkin’ ’bout us. I’m used to it, but it bothered him. I’m not sure what to do about that, or if I even can do anything about it, so until he mentions it again, I’m gonna let it go. No use in picking at scabs if you want ’em to heal, right?

I’m Lost Without You-Blink182

I swear that I can go on forever again
Please let me know that my one bad day will end
I will go down as your lover, your friend
Give me your lips and with one kiss we begin
Are you afraid of being alone
Cause I am, I’m lost without you
Are you afraid of leaving tonight
Cause I am, I’m lost without you
I’ll leave my room open till sunrise for you
I’ll keep my eyes patiently focused on you
Where are you now I can hear footsteps I’m dreaming
And if you will, keep me from waking to believe this
Are you afraid of being alone
Cause I am, I’m lost without you
Are you afraid of leaving tonight
Cause I am, I’m lost without you

Are you afraid of being alone
Cause I am, I’m lost without you
Are you afraid of leaving tonight
Cause I am, I’m lost without you
Are you afraid of being alone
Cause I am, I’m lost without you
Are you afraid of leaving tonight
Cause I am, I’m lost without you

I’m lost without you
I’m lost without you
I’m lost without you
I’m lost without you
I’m lost without you

That’s how I feel about Wyatt, I’m lost without him. He’s my baby. And he makes me safe, and happy. I wouldn’t wanna have to go a day without him by my side. But you know, life’s not perfect…

-Jessica lynn

One Response to “All Better”

  1. Crazyguy1292 said

    Baby, I’ll be here for you as often as possible. You know why? Because I LOVE YOU!! And that will never change.

Leave a Reply

