Goin’ to Wyatt’s!

June 16, 2007

Oh yeah, this is definately gonna be fun!

I’m gonna go over and bake cookies. ^^ Personally, I’m planning on sneakin’ a little cookie dough too! I’m not leavin’ for about an hour…so I’m wasting time.

I got in a little trouble last night, ’cause I talked with Wyatt until 10…oops. Now I can only talk ’til 9 O.o oh well. My mommy says that if I talk for shorter periods of time I can talk later. Eh. We’ll see how it goes.

Easy Target-Blink 182

All her signals are getting lost in the ether (That’s what she wanted)
She’s a landslide with a city beneath her (That’s what she wanted)
So take a good look, so you’ll never forget it (That’s what she wanted)
Take a deep breath, I know I’m gonna regret it (That’s what she wanted)

Hollys looking dry looking for an easy target
Let her slit my throat give her ammo if she’ll use it
Caution on the road lies, lies unhidden danger.
Southern California’s breeding mommy’s little monster.

She’s got a mission, and I’m collateral damage. (That’s what she wanted)
She’s the flower that you place on my casket. (That’s what she wanted)
Savor the moment cause the memory’s fleeting.
Take a photograph, as the last train is leaving.

Hollys looking dry looking for an easy target
Let her slit my throat give her ammo if she’ll use it
Caution on the road lies, lies unhidden danger.
Southern California’s breeding mommy’s little monster.

better run run run run run (Holly let me out)
better run run run run run (Holly let me out)
better run run run run run (Holly let me out)
better run run run run run run run run

That’s just the song of the moment ya know? Good song…Maybe I’ll add a few Blogthings to spice up this post….huh…or my current life…

Oh, but first, I did something really stupid yesterday! I burned my feetsies(my wha?)and now theys got blisters 😦 awww, poor baby. Right? Nope. It just sucks, but it was  really  stupid, and not to mention all my fault. Hehe.

You Are 28% Lady
You tend to make up your rules of etiquette, throwing all conventions aside.
And while you try to be a lady (sometimes), your behavior is often quite shocking.

http://www.blogthings.com/areyoualadyquiz/

hands down. Like, no way am I a lady!!

Your Inner Color is Orange
Your Personality: A total daredevil, you’ll try any thrill. You’re easily bored and you prefer to be on the go.

You in Love: You see love as an adventure, and you find most men dull. You need someone who challenges you!

Your Career: Your ideal job is flexible, fun, and maybe a little dangerous. You have the makings of a private investigator or extreme athlete.

http://www.blogthings.com/whatsyourinnercolorquiz/

Hey Wyatt, you were right…

You Should Be With a Fire Sign!
Your best match is an Aries, Leo, or Sagittarius

Why? You like your guys manly – and in control
Not to mean controlling, but you do like the guy to take the lead
A Fire Sign man will take you by the hand� and show you the world
Just make sure you’re bold too – because this guy likes a challenge!

http://www.blogthings.com/whatsignguyshouldyoudatequiz/

0.0 Guess what sign Wyatt is  😀

You Are 24% Girly
You are a pretty hardcore tomboy, and a very free spirit.
Gender roles be dammed, you like to do things your way.

http://www.blogthings.com/howgirlyareyouquiz/

Ohh…I better go get ready, I’m leavin in 15! And I’m still in boxers and T! AHHHHH!!! lol, rofl. Ah, I’m in a good mood today. See ya!

-Jessica lynn

One Response to “Goin’ to Wyatt’s!”

  1. Crazyguy1292 said

    YAY!! Saggitarius’ rule! go monkeys of ’92! And as far as I’m concered, wearing boxers and a “T” to my house is absolutely fine. Love Ya.

Leave a Reply

