Late night posting

June 17, 2007

ok, so it’s not that  late…but whatever

So let’s see. Wyatt’s house was great, as always. I just wish I could’ve stayed longer. The cookies are all gone T_T, so sad. I called my baby about two hours ago…at 8

Ummm…what else, tonight was Band Banquet again. I didn’t get to go however. My sis didn’t get section leader, she’s been crying and mam’s been comforting her. And since she’s been fretting over my sis non-stop. It’s really kind of annoying ot know that she’s never worried about me like that. She porbably never will. Oh well, what’s a girl to do?

*sigh* lyrics, and blogthings…

Chasing Cars-Snow Patrol

We’ll do it all
Everything
On our own
We don’t need
Anything
Or anyone

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?

I don’t quite know
How to say
How I feel

Those three words
Are said too much
They’re not enough

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?

Forget what we’re told
Before we get too old
Show me a garden that’s bursting into life

Let’s waste time
Chasing cars
Around our heads

I need your grace
To remind me
To find my own

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?

Forget what we’re told
Before we get too old
Show me a garden that’s bursting into life

All that I am
All that I ever was
Is here in your perfect eyes, they’re all I can see

I don’t know where
Confused about how as well
Just know that these things will never change for us at all

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?

Signal Fire-Snow Patrol

The perfect words never crossed my mind,
’cause there was nothing in there but you,
I felt every ounce of me screaming out,
But the sound was trapped deep in me,
All I wanted just sped right past me,
While I was rooted fast to the earth,
I could be stuck here for a thousand years,
Without your arms to drag me out,

There you are standing right in front of me (x2)
All this fear falls away to leave me naked,
Hold me close cause I need you to guide me to safety

No I won’t wait forever(2x)

In the confusion and the aftermath,
You are my signal fire,
The only resolution and the only joy,
Is the faint spark of forgiveness in your eyes,

There you are standing right in front of me (x2)
All this fear falls away to leave me naked,
Hold me close cause I need you to guide me to safety,

There you are standing right in front of me (x2)
All this fear falls away to leave me naked,
Hold me close cause I need you to guide me to safety,

No I won’t wait forever(x3)

Your Personality is Very Rare (INTP)
Your personality type is goofy, imaginative, relaxed, and brilliant.

Only about 4% of all people have your personality, including 2% of all women and 6% of all men
You are Introverted, Intuitive, Thinking, and Perceiving.

 http://www.blogthings.com/howrareisyourpersonalityquiz/

Yeah, it’s 11….later

-Jessica lynn

4 Responses to “Late night posting”

  1. Crazyguy1292 said

    Babe, even if your mom never worries about you non-stop…. other people do….. me for example, i always wory bout you. Cuz i love you, i love you so much.

  2. Hello !

    I’m new on this forum so I introduce me…

    My name is Jason I’m 21 years old, I’m French.

    I like: horses and dogs…

    Nice to meet you

  3. Nuarseteryday said

    Guy .. Excellent .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds additionallyI’m glad to find numerous useful info right here within the submit, we’d like develop more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply

