Well, I’ll pretend

July 3, 2007

that it’s tomorrow. I mean, I know it’s still the second, and that I already wrote a post today, but who really cares?

So…Wyatt’s friend Chris came out from Arizona and is gonna spend something like a week with him. I do know exactly how long it is, but really who cares about specifics? And ok, yeah, I’ll admit it, I’m jealous. It’s low, and pathetic, but true. I know Wyatt’s not gonna really have time for me this week. So I’m gonna try not to talk to him too much, and I’m not gonna call him at all…well, unless there’s like an emergency, yeah, as if. So chances are, if I’m a good girl and don’t be a bitchy attention hog, I won’t get to talk to Wyatt at all this week…Earlier, knowing I wouldn’t see him at all was kind of relieving, because I didn’t have to worry about if I was free, or if he was free, or whether or not I could see him this week. The answer’s just no. But now…I feel edgy already, I don’t have anything to do! Every minute is being spent waiting for the next to come. If I’m like this all week….I dunno. It’ll be rough. Prolly, I won’t though. I’ll get over myself, let Wyatt have a good time with his friend, and then go to camp…assuming I’m signed up for camp. If I’m not the world might end.

I also realize that with Chris here, Wyatt’s not likely to read any of this until the end-ish of the week. So I might as well be talking to myself…That’s what I was doing before. Actually, that’s what I’ve always been doing. But it is nice to have an audiance. Someone to listen, and care…especially when I care about the person that cares about me, that makes me real happy. You can’t always get what you want…*sigh* I know

ok, my rant on life has ended….maybe later I’ll have the engery to pick it up again. I’ma go stare at the phone until 9 and see if it rings. Then I’ll try n get some sleep.

-Jessica lynn

2 Responses to “Well, I’ll pretend”

  1. crazyguy1292 said

    sorry babe, no calls this week. šŸ˜¦ I’m glad you realiz that i care for you, about you, w/e. but you are important to me, and im glad you know that.

  2. crazyguy1292 said

    whoops, forgot to tell you that i love you. Love You šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

