Ouch…

July 5, 2007

Damn damn damn damn damn. that’s about all I’ve got to say..but, I’ll explain.

Damn#1-this morning I got dragged out of bed after 6 hours of sleep for a dentist appointment…They sanded my teeth down and built ’em back up god knows how many times, gave me at least six shots of novacain and the kept goin’. About 2 hours later when it wore off, they gave me a few more shots of it. And lemme tell ya, it hurt like hell. We had to leave half-way through the appointment, so I was only there about 3 and 1/2 hours…Then I went to my uniforn fitting for band.

Damn#2-I came home thinking I was gonna change my post from yesterday before Wyatt saw it..Well guess what, too late! He read at least enough of it to know I was in one helluva mood. I don’t know if he read all of it or not. But I know that he can’t be in a very good mood about it cuz he didn’t leave a very happy comment like he usually does. Usually his comments make me happy and I like to back ‘n read ’em when I’m not feelin so hot. This one just made me sad, and hurt. It made me feel mean…I shouldn’t’ve said that stuff…I REALLY wanna call him, and you know what, I prolly would if it weren’t for…

Damn#3-the novacain + the start of the pain make it so I can’t talk to well, or comfortably.

Damn#4-I get a shot today…the last of three, they hurt like hell, and I’m kinda scared. Haven’t I had enough needles in me today?

Damn#5-I’m supposed to go to Solid Rock with Garrett tomorrow…and all I’ve been think of is ways to get out of it. Why? I don’t know. If it were Vertical Hold I would be there in a  heartbeat…but Solid Rock…? Man I dunno. I’ve been in a bitchy mood, I hurt all over right now, and JUST Garrett might be kinda weird…I dunno, I just don’t wanna go for some reason. Chances are, if nothing changes, I might back out. I tried last night, tellin’ him I thought he wouldn’t wanna deal with me while I was so bitchy, he said he didn’t care….I’m still pretty eh about the whole thing…What am I gonna do?

I really need to talk to Wyatt…going from talking to him all the time to not at all really fucked me up. It’s not anybody’s fault. I just….I don’t know….I really fucked this up huh?

Which to Bury, Us or the Hatchet-Relient K

I think you know what I’m getting at
I find it so upsetting that
the memories that you select you keep the bad but the good you just forgetand even though I’m angry I can still say
I know my heart will break the day
when you peel out and drive away
I can’t believe this happenedAnd all this time I never thought
that all we had would be all for not
No, I don’t hate you
don’t want to fight you
know I’ll always love you
but right now I just don’t like you
No, I don’t hate you
don’t want to fight you
know I’ll always love you
but right now I just don’t like you
cause you took this too far

Make your decision and don’t you dare think twice
go with your instincts along with some bad advice
this didn’t turn out the way I thought it would at all
you blame me but some of this is still your fault

I tried to move you, but you just wouldn’t budge
I tried to hold your hand but you’d rather hold your grudge
I think you know what I’m getting at
you said goodbye and I just don’t want you regretting that

No, I don’t hate you
don’t want to fight you
know I’ll always love you
but right now I just don’t like you
No, I don’t hate you
don’t want to fight you
know I’ll always love you
but right now I just don’t like you

And wisdom always chooses
these black eyes and these bruises
over the heartache that they say
never completely goes away
(I just can’t believe this happened
and one day we’ll see this come around)
[x2]

No, I don’t hate you
don’t want to fight you
know I’ll always love you
but right now I just don’t like you
No, I don’t hate you
don’t want to fight you
know I’ll always love you
but right now I just don’t like you
cause you took this too far

What happened to us
I heard that it’s me we should blame
what happened to us
why didn’t you stop me from turning out this way
and know that I don’t hate you
and know that I don’t want to fight you
and know that I’ll always love you
but right now I just don’t…

I wonder if he’s gonna read this after what he saw yesterday…

-Jessica lynn

One Response to “Ouch…”

  1. crazyguy1292 said

    yup i read it 😉

Leave a Reply

