Finally…

July 6, 2007

I made it through the week, and I didn’t call Wyatt once. Props, for me, lol. So why aren’t I happy? Well, I am actually :D. But I’m kinda eh too. Cuz I haven’t gotten a hold of Wyatt all day, and tomorrow is my last day home, and Chris is leacin’, so it’ll be his first day free. I’m like OMG I’ve gotta see him!!!! lol. But if I can’t get a hold of him in the next half hour…The chance of me seein’ him is next to nothing…Not cool.

Anyways…I went to Garrett’s house today, not rock climbing. Because my arms were, and still are killing me, cuz I got 2 shots…and I’ve had a killer headache thanks to my stupid bonding…So we snagged some Jack in the Box and played video games for a few hours. Woot….I’m so tired tho…for reals…

ONE DAY TILL CAMP!!!!!!!!!!!

So, what’s gonna happen? Well, I’m seriously considering calling Wyatt…but at the same time think that might not be a good idea. So, prolly I’ll just hang on the pc hoping he’ll get on aim…not lookin’ probable…meaning-no Wyatt tomorrow. That’s just sad.

-Jessica lynn

One Response to “Finally…”

  1. crazyguy1292 said

    SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I am sooooooo sorry baby 😦 like sorrier than 50hundred of the sorries i put up there. neway, i hope you had fun at garrett’s house, im really really hoping that camp gets your mind offa me, n i want you to know that im thinking about, chris or no chris, i’m still thinking about you, it’s drivin me crazy too 😉 anywho, goodnight…… i mean good morning. 3 am, lol me tired. if this doesnt make sense, again im sorreeeeeeee 😦 I Love You

Leave a Reply

