Oh God

August 7, 2007

Do I have problems or what?

I’m just going to express a few key problems in life right now, and then I’m gonna go mail my letters to Greenly, Chewbaka, StarDust and whoever else I’ve felt like writing to since I got home.

Anyways. Non camp related.

I feel like I’m not really connected to Wyatt anymore. At all. I hate it. Loathe it. And I’m scared of it too. And I think maybe that’s the worst of it. I know this is only his second day back from camp. But already things are different. He doesn’t say ‘I love you’ unless I do first, there’s other things too probably, but I can’t of more right now. It hurts, because this is what I was scared of. Drifting apart. It’s not like either of us really want it, but we can’t help it either. I know he wants to see me…but inspite of what I know, it feels like he doesn’t want to see me anymore, just because he can’t. I know that’s unfair to him. But it’s unfair to me too.

You Found Me-Kelly Clarkson

Is this a dream?
If it is
Please don’t wake me from this high
I’ve become comfortably numb
Until you opened up my eyes
To what it’s like
When everything’s right
I can’t believe
You found me
When no one else was lookin’
How did you know just where I would be?
Yeah, you broke through
All of my confusion
The ups and the downs
And you still didn’t leave
I guess that you saw what nobody could see
You found me
You found me
So, here we are
That’s pretty far
When you think of where we’ve been
No going back
I’m fading out
All that has faded me within
You’re by my side
Now everything’s fine
I can’t believe

You found me
When no one else was lookin’
How did you know just where I would be?
Yeah, you broke through
All of my confusion
The ups and the downs
And you still didn’t leave
I guess that you saw what nobody could see
You found me
You found me

And I was hiding
‘Til you came along
And showed me where I belong
You found me
When no one else was lookin’
How did you know?
How did you know?

You found me
When no one else was lookin’
How did you know just where I would be?
Yeah, you broke through
All of my confusion
The ups and the downs
And you still didn’t leave
I guess that you saw what nobody could see
You found me

(You found me)
(When no one else was lookin’)
You found me
(How did you know just where I would be?)
You broke through
All of my confusion
The ups and the downs
And you still didn’t leave
I guess that you saw what nobody could see
The good and the bad
And the things in between
You found me
You found me

Well…that was then, this is now. And now is different. We’re not really together anymore are we?

-Jessica lynn

Leave a Reply

