Post 150!

August 18, 2007

Das right, post number 150. I finally made it.

No that doesn’t mean it’s over….it just means it keeps going! lolz. Sorry if you dun want it too.

Anyways, I’ve decided that with band-camp and all, I needed a band catagory…So here it is! Yay!

We had the 2 hour seminar thingy today. Fun fun fun. No sarcasm there today. 🙂 I’m playin’ Neopets and listenin’ to music. Yeah, life could be better, but you know, hey…what am I gonna do about it? I haven’t been able to get a hold of Wyatt for a day or so…but I’ll live, a few more hours won’t be the end of the world.

I really need to learn my music…Correction, perfect, and memorize my music. I can hardly play it when it’s right in front of my face! NOT COOL!

Anywho, Alex came back from New York. (yay Alex) I got to hold hands with her and some random trumpet player(Bryan, or Ryan or something like that), a frosh like me. It was funny, after we won I was all like ‘Yat! I dun know you but I’ma hug you anyways!!!’ he was all ‘o….k….’ >_< go akward moments! lolz.(I hugged Alex first in case you no know that already)

Last Train Home… I looooove this song! .*dances*. lol Can you not see my dancing skillz? You can not? I see….perhaps they do not exist…. 😛

Well….I’m outta topics for the moment…Cya!

-Jessica lynn

Leave a Reply

