I didn’t make the cut.

September 7, 2007

Well…sorta. There was no ‘cut’ persay. Unless you count the cut-off for an A on pass offs. That was today. Guess what, I didn’t make it.

Yeah, band. It’s kinda cruel. But I guess it’s alos kinda sorta really my own fault. But it’s not like I didn’t try! Jeez.

Also-classe liked da fish. ^.^ Yay.

I didn’t get any hugs from anybody today T_T Lately I’ve been stealin’ a few hugs a day, some from Jason, Tyler, and Chase. Well, not really Chase. He hates it when I hug him. So I dropped that pretty quick. But Ty n Jason dun mind it much. Or at all…not sure. Maybe I’ll pick up hugging Matt insteada Chase? Eh, we’ll see. Boy hugging is one of the best ways to keep happy..as long as they let you hug them that is. Of course, a better way to stay happy is seeiong your boyfriend(if you’ve got one, if not then hugging guy is prolly the best you can do…less you a playa n wanna kiss ’em >_<)

Anywho, speaking of boyfriends. I daresay it’s about time I saw Wyatt again. Or, at least I think it is. Gotta find out. Maybe we can play around my soccer game and see each other. Spend some time at his house, or my house, you know? Just spend some time together.

Well…while I wait for letters from councilors, I’ma 1-write some more 2-look for food 3-work on my music

Tschau-(ciao in German)

-Jessica lynn                                                                         -I think I’ma call the fish Felix

2 Responses to “I didn’t make the cut.”

  1. crazyguy1292 said

    call teh fish van strausen frankfurter mcdizzy!!!!

Leave a Reply

