Everything

September 15, 2007

-by Lifehouse

Find Me Here
Speak To Me
I want to feel you
I need to hear you
You are the light
That’s leading me
To the place where I find peace again.You are the strength, that keeps me walking.
You are the hope, that keeps me trusting.
You are the light to my soul.
You are my purpose…you’re everything.How can I stand here with you and not be moved by you?
Would you tell me how could it be any better than this?
You calm the storms, and you give me rest.
You hold me in your hands, you won’t let me fall.
You steal my heart, and you take my breath away.
Would you take me in? Take me deeper now?

How can I stand here with you and not be moved by you?
Would you tell me how could it be any better than this?
And how can I stand here with you and not be moved by you?
Would you tell me how could it be any better than this?

Cause you’re all I want, You’re all I need
You’re everything,everything
You’re all I want your all I need
You’re everything, everything.
You’re all I want you’re all I need.
You’re everything, everything
You’re all I want you’re all I need, you’re everything, everything.

And How can I stand here with you and not be moved by you?
Would you tell me how could it be any better than this?
How can I stand here with you and not be moved by you?
Would you tell me how could it be any better than this?

How can I stand here with you and not be moved by you?
Would you tell me how could it be any better than this?

Would you tell me how could it be any better than this?

Ok. It’s been a while since I’ve typed. And one helluva lot has change since I last typed. I don’t have a boyfriend anymore. And yeah, it’s my own damn fault. Now I’m not the sort of person that’ll wake up in the morning and regret what I’ve done so much that I’ll beg for forgiveness and ask him to take me back. That’s just fucking cruel. But that doesn’t mean I don’t regret it. But at the same time, that doesn’t mean I can’t accept what I’ve done and move on. Err…for the most part anyways.

It’s not like it was easy, or like I didn’t even think about. I thought about it for days. Or day, or I dunno how long! But, I wasn’t seeing enough of him, there were too many guys that were just right there. I was feeling to damn guilty, looking at them, talking to them, thinking about them. Especially hugging them. So now…I’m free to do as I wish with any guy…and I’m not. Unless you count hugging the same guys I’ve always hugged. And not even daily. Not cool.

But you see, what really gets me is I have no fucking clue how Wyatt’s dealing with this. For all I know he could care less. Or, he could hate me and never ever wanna hear from me again. My point is I don’t know. I don’t like not knowing… 😦

On the other hand-today. I had band. It was like 6 hours or something. I only had to stay for 5 because I had a soccer game to go to. I got a ball imprint on my arm, got kicked so hard I got bruised under the damn shin-guard, and actually lost some skin. Ouch much. Hurts like hell. Then, agter I told the coach I couldn’t run anymore and he asked me to anyways, my calf muscles seized up on my me, I fell, and couldn’t get up. It hurt so fucking bad. I was screaming, and crying. And it was not cool. But I knew what was goin on. We got me off the field eventually, and I was ok. Then I came home n soaked my legs for like 3 hours.

So, now. Life is lonely, again.

-Jessica lynn

One Response to “Everything”

  1. sum1 said

    least till u get that kitty kat

Leave a Reply

