And my problem is…

September 25, 2007

what?

I don’t know. Something, everything, nothing, myself. Obviously, all of the the above. What, the hell, is going on around here?! At first I wasn’t to sure about how I was gonna get along with Wyatt, and then as I had to, it started working out for me, and then I called him. I dunno what it was, but something about talking to him the other night screwed up my plans for getting over him quick and clean. Big time.

I mean, like, Wyatt’s in my head more than he has been in a long time. And also…before, I was pretty sure I could just turn right around and go for Tyler, and I mean, why not? But now, Tyler even told me he wouldn’t care(well wouldn’t mind…wouldn’t care sounds kinda cold) if I kissed him, like for reals, not on the cheek. But, all me knowing that did was make me nervous, I was practically avoiding him today! What, the hell? Why do I feel like it would be so wrong to kiss him? Why does my stomache hurt at the thought? Well, ok, not every time I think about it, but about half. The other half of the time I get those damn annoying butterflies in my tummy. And every time I think of Wyatt, whether just about him, or kissing him, or anything, I get both. I feel sick because he’s not mine anymore, I shouldn’t  love him anymore, I shouldn’t be jealous of who he may or may not like, or think is hott, I shouldn’t have him on my mind all the goddamn time!! But I do. So, what do I do about it? What can I do about it?

I mean, it’s not like I don’t like Tyler anymore, but I guess, the problem is I never stopped loving Wyatt. And, last I checked, love beat out like every time. Damn damn damn damn damn. NO. This is NOT how I should be thinking!!! Why does this bother me so much? Why am I so damn amotional? And why in the hell can’t I make up my mind about what I need to do?

15 to 9, I need to call somebody and work this out, chances are, I’ma go call the worst person I can for this particular thing. Wish me luck. That is, assuming I actually pick up the phone and call someone.

Jessica lynn

One Response to “And my problem is…”

  1. dude said

    das not very nice. i sowwy. lotz

Leave a Reply

