So…

October 16, 2007

Last night, Wyatt gave me Michael’s number….so, logically, today I called him.

The first time I called, he didn’t answer(I didn’t know WestView got out at 3 and not 2:30!!) so I left a message. >_< It was pretty fun I’ll admit, but also pretty darn awkward…so…yeah. Then I had track.

Since I had time before my flute lesson, I called him….again. This time, he answered, he hadn’t listened to his messages yet, but he did remember who I was/am. Whatever. lol. So, I talked to him for like 20 mintues ish. ‘Cause that’s all the time I had. He didn’t find it weird, or stalkerish that I got his number, he guessed that Wyatt was my ex*sniffles* he didn’t find it weird that I’ve had him on my mind for the past two weeks. He likes YellowCard*sweet!* I can’t really think of much else we talked about. I spent a lot of time feeling kinda shocked, happy, and distant. Like I wasn’t really sure this was happening. You know?

Then I had my lesson and now here I am. Planning on calling Michael and/or Wyatt later tonight, but needing to do homework first.

Maybe I’ll give you some more info later yeah?

Oh, and quick rewind. Yesterday, on my way home with my migrain, my mom thought I was just getting an easy out from parade tryouts*which I didn’t make by the way* so she yelled at me most of the way home*yeah that’s right, while I was crying* How’s that for tough luck? Going home to get some peace quiet and sleep, and getting bitched at instead. HA! Sucks….ok, yeah, done now. Later guys.

-Jessica lynn

Leave a Reply

