My Belated Xmas Gift

December 29, 2007

Wyatt came over today. For a couple hours.

Needless to say I am happy. Which is an understatment. I’m like freaking sky high. Even that isn’t good nuff. I don’t know what is.

Anyways, he was only here for 2 hours. He met Ki, his mom met Ki. (his mom like LOVES Ki. No joke.) Best 2 hours of my life so far >_< no details for the unknown internet people. So there. lol.

Sometime this week I get more piercings. And yeah. Alls well that ends well(dunno what that means)

-Jessica lynn

One Response to “My Belated Xmas Gift”

  1. Me said

    most ppl know what that means 🙂 yea my mom loves ki i think

Leave a Reply

