Things are looking

March 5, 2008

up?

Methinks so. Wyatt seems to feel a little better. We talked more last night. I feel better having talked to him.

Sammi is like in heaven today. So that made me feel even betta. A happy Sammi is a happy me even when I’m not happy. We were both singin’ all day long (literally going la-lala-la out loud)

Hopefully I can be uber super happy with Sammi more than I am on Monday….if I see Wyatt over the weekend. Maybe Saturday after Lax practice…I’ve got Lax on SATURDAY!!! At the beach ^.^ and it’s only 2 hours.

Anyways…I dunno what I’m talkin’ bout no more.

See you guys later.

-Jessica lynn

Leave a Reply

