Same ol’ Same ol’

March 6, 2008

My parents are fighting. And WP is that only thing I have to talk to. Everybody else is busy. So…yeah, hi.

Sigh…my parents are fighting about lacrosse…I’m tired. I have homework. Fuck. I forgot about that.

Well, I’ll give you a quick go over of the day n split.

Had school, got a headache, had lacrosse, had fun, ate din din, had a flute lesson, came home fought w/ my mom, then showered, then listened to my parents fight. Yup. Was my day. Now I go find homework. Maybe do, and then go night night.

Lates

-Jessica lynn

Leave a Reply

